Technische Staf Jeugd

Technische Staf

Davy Minnaert
Jeugdmanager
Tel: 0495 78 53 74
E: davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Sven Van de Walle
TVJO
Tel: 0476 47 57 02
E: vandewallesven@msn.com

Coördinatoren

Andy Dierickx
Coördinator Onderbouw
Tel: 0476 78 58 37
E: dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Mario Lobert
Coördinator  Middenbouw (Fase 1)
Tel: 0475 90 28 68
E: mario.leen@telenet.be

Sven Van De Walle
Coördinator  Middenbouw (Fase 2)
Tel: 0476 47 57 02
E: vandewallesven@msn.com

DSC_0009

Stijn Buyens
Coördinator  Bovenbouw
Tel: 0491 56 78 58
E: stijn.buyens1@hotmail.com

Nico Van den Branden
Coördinator  Zwalm Talents
Tel: 0489 40 15 58
E: nico.vandenbranden@gmail.com

Jeugdtrainers

Trainers U17

Jeroen Pandelaere
Trainer U17 Prov.
Tel: 0497 79 33 27
E: jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

Rudi Van Laethem
Trainer U17 Gewest.
Tel: 0497 39 11 98
E: rudi.vanlaethem@outlook.be

De Tandt Luc
Trainer U17 Gewest.
Tel: 0498 18 89 70
E: detandt.luc@hotmail.be

 

Trainers U15

Mario Lobert
Trainer U15 Prov.
Tel: 0475 90 28 68
E: mario.leen@telenet.be

Nico Eeckhout
Trainer U15 Gewest.
Tel: 0478 77 07 08
E: eeckhout7@hotmail.com

Filip Destercke
Trainer U15 Gewest.
Tel: 0478 87 83 26
E: filip.destercke@icloud.com

Trainers U13

David Devleeschauwer
Trainer U13  Prov.
Tel: 0499 63 64 58
E: david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

Stijn Buyens
Trainer U13 Gewest B
Tel: 0491 56 78 58
E: stijn.buyens1@hotmail.com

Trainers U12

Christophe Bury
Trainer U12 Prov.
Tel: 0498 27 66 12
E: christophe.bury@telenet.be

Kevin De Pessemier
Trainer U12 Gewest.
Tel: 0486 25 26 71
E: kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Trainers U11

Tine Bauwen
Trainer U11 Prov.
Tel: 0472 58 15 66
E: tine.bauwen@icloud.com

Steven De Bock
Trainer U11 Gewest
Tel: 0475 54 91 53
E: steven_de_bock@telenet.be

Trainers U10

Jurgen Walraevens

Jurgen Walraevens
Trainer U10 Prov.
Tel: 0472 82 72 07
E: walraevensjurgen@gmail.com

Jeroen Martens
Trainer U10 Gewest.
Tel: 0468 13 22 30
E: jeroen_martens87@hotmail.com

Trainers U9

Dirk Vertriest
Trainer U9
Tel: 0476 78 58 37
E: Dirk Vertriest

David Devleeschauwer
Trainer U9
Tel: 0499 63 64 58
E: david.devleeschauwer@telenet.be

Trainers U8

Dirk D’Haeyer
Trainer U8
Tel: 0494 12 13 44
E: dhaeyer.dirk@hotmail.com

Angelo Van Vooren
Trainer U8
Tel: 0473 34 77 40
E: ingevanh@hotmail.com

Trainers U7

Patrick De Pessemier
Trainer U7
Tel: 0473 85 66 22
E: patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

DSC_0002

Geoffrey Nechelput
Trainer U7

Trainer U6

Luc Minnaert
Trainer U6
Tel: 0476 63 17 84
E: minnaertluc@gmail.com