Technische Staf Jeugd

Technische Staf

Davy Minnaert
Jeugdmanager
Tel: 0495 78 53 74
E: davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Van de Walle Sven
TVJO
Tel: 0476 47 57 02
E: vandewallesven@msn.com

Coördinatoren

Dierickx Andy
Coördinator Onderbouw
Tel: 0476 78 58 37
E: dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Mario Lobert
Coördinator  Middenbouw
Tel: 0475 90 28 68
E: mario.leen@telenet.be

Wim Pandelaere
Coördinator  Bovenbouw
Tel: 0494 79 64 49
E: wimpandelaere@gmail.com

Jeugdtrainers

Trainers U17

Jeroen Pandelaere
Trainer U17 Prov.
Tel: 0497 79 33 27
E: jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

Rudi Van Laethem
Trainer U17 Gewest.
Tel: 0497 39 11 98
E: rudi.vanlaethem@outlook.be

Trainers U15

Mario Lobert
Trainer U15 Prov.
Tel: 0475 90 28 68
E: mario.leen@telenet.be

Nico Eeckhout
Trainer U15 Gewest.
Tel: 0478 77 07 08
E: eeckhout7@hotmail.com

Trainers U13

Dirk Vertriest
Trainer U13  Prov.
Tel: 0476 78 58 37
E: Dirk Vertriest

Filip Destercke
Trainer U13 Gewest B
Tel: 0478 87 83 26
E: filip.destercke@icloud.com

Jurgen Carijn
Trainer U13  Gewest C
Tel: 0478 97 42 43
E: jurgen.carijn@telenet.be

Trainers U12

Christophe Bury
Trainer U12 Prov.
Tel: 0498 27 66 12
E: christophe.bury@telenet.be

David De Vleeschauwer
Trainer U12 Gewest.
Tel: 0499 63 64 58
E: david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

Trainers U11

Tine Bauwen
Trainer U11 Prov.
Tel: 0472 58 15 66
E: tine.bauwen@icloud.com

De Pessemier Kevin
Trainer U11 Gewest B
Tel: 0486 25 26 71
E: kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

Koen Redant
Trainer U11 Gewest C
Tel: 0471 61 02 08
E: koenredant@gmail.com

Trainers U10

Gunter Vermeeren
Trainer U10 Prov.
Tel: 0497 54 92 37
E: gunter.vermeeren@gmail.com

Steven De Bock
Trainer U10 Gewest.
Tel: 0475 54 91 53
E: steven_de_bock@telenet.be

Trainers U9

Andy Dierickx
Trainer U9
Tel: 0477 97 35 36
E: dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Jeroen Martens
Trainer U9
Tel: 0468 13 22 30
E: jeroen_martens87@hotmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Jurgen Walraevens
Trainer U9
Tel: 0472 82 72 07
E: walraevensjurgen@gmail.com

Trainers U8

 

Tine Bauwen
Trainer U8
Tel: 0472 58 15 66
E: tine.bauwen@icloud.com

Patrick De Pessemier
Trainer U8
Tel: 0473 85 66 22
E: patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

Arne Denijs
Trainer U8
Tel: 0492 62 22 37
E: arne.denijs@icloud.com

Trainers U7

Dirk D’Haeyer
Trainer U7
Tel: 0494 12 13 44
E: dhaeyer.dirk@hotmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Angelo Van Vooren
Trainer U7
Tel: 0473 34 77 40
E: ingevanh@hotmail.com

Ivo Beerens
Trainer U7
Tel: 0475 44 33 80
E: beerens.ivo@hotmail.com

Trainers U6

Luc Minnaert
Trainer U6
Tel: 0476 63 17 84
E: minnaertluc@gmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Geoffrey Nechelput
Trainer U6