Technische Staf Jeugd

Technische Staf

Davy Minnaert
Jeugdmanager
Tel: 0495 78 53 74
E: davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Tim Verstuyft
TVJO
Tel: 0477 77 03 20
E: tim.verstuyft@telenet.be

 

Coördinatoren

Jurgen Walraevens
Coördinator Onderbouw
Tel: 0472 82 72 07
E: walraevensjurgen@gmail.com

 

Tine Bauwen
Coördinator  Middenbouw (Fase 1)
Tel: 0472 58 15 66
E: tine.bauwen@icloud.com

 

David De Vleeshauwer
Coördinator  Middenbouw (Fase 2)
Tel: 0499 63 64 58
E: david.devleeshauwer@pandora.be

 
Christope

Christophe Bury
Coördinator  Bovenbouw
Tel: 0498 27 66 12
E: christophe.bury@telenet.be

 

Keepertrainer Jeugdploegen

Andy D

Andy Dierickx
Keepertrainer
Tel: 0477 97 35 36
E: 
dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Jeugdtrainers

Trainers U17

Mario Lobert
Trainer U17 Prov.
Tel: 0475 90 28 68
E: mario.leen@telenet.be

 

David Devleeschauwer
Trainer U17  Gewest.
Tel: 0499 63 64 58
E: david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

 

Trainers U15

Kevin De Pessemier
Trainer U15
Tel: 0486 25 26 71
E: kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

 

De Tandt Luc
Trainer U15
Tel: 0498 18 89 70
E: detandt.luc@hotmail.be

 

Trainers U13

Christophe Bury
Trainer U13 Prov.
Tel: 0498 27 66 12
E: christophe.bury@telenet.be

 

Jeff Callebaut
Trainer U13 B Gewest.
Tel: 0470 68 39 83
E: jeff.callebaut@gmail.com

 

Gilles De Groote
Trainer U13 C Gewest.
Tel: 0468 16 15 27
E: Gilles De Groote

 

Trainers U12

Gunter Vermeeren
Trainer U12 Prov.
Tel: 0497 54 92 37
E: gunter.vermeeren@gmail.com

 

Steven De Bock
Trainer U12 Gewest .
Tel: 0475 54 91 53
E: steven_de_bock@telenet.be

 

Trainers U11

Jurgen Walraevens
Trainer U11 Prov.
Tel: 0472 82 72 07
E: walraevensjurgen@gmail.com

 

Jeroen Martens
Trainer U11 Gewest.
Tel: 0468 13 22 30
E: jeroen_martens87@hotmail.com

 

Ferron Goessens
Trainer U11 Gewest.
Tel: 0499 24 58 80
E: ferrongoessens55@gmail.com

 

Trainers U10

Tine Bauwen
Trainer U10 Prov.
Tel: 0472 58 15 66
E: tine.bauwen@icloud.com

 

Trainers U9

Dirk Vertriest
Trainer U9
Tel: 0476 78 58 37
E: Dirk Vertriest

Jurgen

Jurgen Caryn
Trainer U9
Tel: 0478 97 42 43
E: jurgen.carijn@telenet.be

Angelo Van Vooren
Trainer U9
Tel: 0473 34 77 40
E: ingevanh@hotmail.com

 

Tine Bauwen
Hulptrainer U9

 

Trainers U8

Dirk D’Haeyer
Trainer U8
Tel: 0494 12 13 44
E: dhaeyer.dirk@hotmail.com

Boy Vandriessche
Trainer U8
Tel: 0471 66 97 46
E: boyvandriessche2@gmail.com

 

Trainers U7

Patrick De Pessemier
Trainer U7
Tel: 0473 85 66 22
E: patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

Jurgen Walraevens

Jurgen Walraevens
Hulp Trainer U7

 

Trainer U6

Luc Minnaert
Trainer U6
Tel: 0476 63 17 84
E: minnaertluc@gmail.com

Geoffrey Nechelput
Hulp Trainer U6