Afgevaardigden Jeugd

Afgevaardigden U17

Philip Foncke
U17
Tel: 0476 70 19 09
E: philipfoncke@hotmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Renate Cromphout
U17
Tel: 0494 60 86 49
E: renate.cromphout@hotmail.com

Eddy Vandenberghe
U17
Tel: 0496 43 39 74
E: eddy.vero.vdb@skynet.be

Dirk Vandewiele
U17
Tel: 0495 33 98 81
E: vandewiele_desmet@telenet.be

Afgevaardigden U15

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Stefaan Diaz-Iglesias
U15
Tel: 0478 32 26 63
E: stefaan.diaz@telenet.be

Veerle De Geeter
U15
Tel: 0477 63 77 03
E: veerle.de.geeter@telenet.be

DSC_0006

Gunter De Zutter
U15
Tel: 0476 63 72 71
E: gunterdz75@gmail.com

Veerle Petit
U15
Tel: 0476 28 28 51
E: veerle.petit1@telenet.be

Afgevaardigden U13

Jan Dermout
U13
Tel: 0472 99 04 51
E: jan.dermout@telenet.be

Mario Van Put
U13
Tel: 0497 29 97 86
E: mariovanput@live.be

Afgevaardigden U12

Sven Vanwijmeersch
U12
Tel: 0476 60 00 21
E: sven.van.wijmeersch1@gmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Kitty Provost
U12
Tel:0478 81 25 04
E: kittyprovost@hotmail.com

STeven De Vuyst

Steven De Vuyst
U12
Tel:0479 56 96 60
E: steven.de.vuyst2@telenet.be

Afgevaardigden U11

Sofie Buyens
U11
Tel: 0497 64 76 28
E: buyens_sofie@hotmail.com

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Pot Franky
U11
Tel: 0499 38 97 18
E: franky.pot@gmail.com

Afgevaardigden U10

Veerle Petit
U10
Tel: 0476 28 28 51
E: veerle.petit1@telenet.be

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Marc Piens
U10
Tel: 0498 45 52 76
E: miekelauweryns@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigden U9

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Stefanie De Smet
U9
Tel: 0472 39 78 48
E: desmet.st@gmail.com

 

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Kitty Provost
U9
Tel: 0478 81 25 04
E: kittyprovost@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigden U8

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen

Kris De Mulder
U8
Tel: 0497 67 20 60
E: krisdemulder@hotmail.com

 

DSC_0003

Inge Van Hecke
U8
Tel: 0496 79 73 39
E: ingevanh@hotmail.com

Afgevaardigden U7

Koen ‘Tjampens
U7
Tel: 0476 35 95 41
E: koen.tjampens@multitaskindustries.be

Afgevaardigde U6

SK Munkzwalm voetbalclub oost-vlaanderen